jump to navigation

New Site!!! May 1, 2009

Posted by Warren in Uncategorized.
trackback

Welcome to the new home of the View From the Pew blog. The mu.nu site is overrun with spam, and I’ve grown tired of trying to fight it. Every time I block a site, it somehow becomes unblocked. And I like WordPress; I’ve been using it for my review blog for a while now.

The RSS feed address is still the same, thanks to Feedburner, so everyone who has subscribed is getting this post. The goal of the blog is still pretty much the same. The update frequency will hopefully be greater than it has been. And ultimately, I’ll roll both of these free WP blogs into one site, where I’ll also host my podcast and any other stuff I may get into. So stay subscribed!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

